Book a 30 minute session for personalised device advice.

Fully booked.

Event Date Saturday 20 July, 10:00am
Event End Date Saturday 20 July, 12:00pm
Location Williamstown Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Stuart's novel, The Postmistress is a stunning historical tale of loss, desire and courage that is full of the terror and the beauty of the Australian bush, for readers of The Thorn Birds, The Naturalist's Daughter and The Widow of Ballarat.
homegrownhobsonsbay

Event Date Sunday 21 July, 3:00pm
Event End Date Sunday 21 July, 4:30pm
Location Williamstown Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learn the basics of 3D design.

 

Event Date Monday 22 July, 6:00pm
Event End Date Monday 22 July, 7:15pm
Location Altona Meadows Library and Learning Centre

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you love a good flick in the company of others, join in the fun of the fourth Tuesday movie club.

Event Date Tuesday 23 July, 1:30pm
Event End Date Tuesday 23 July, 4:00pm
Location Altona Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maybe this is the first year you are tackling Plastic Free July or are an old hand at it, but either way Erin Rhoads will provide some tricks and tips to making your new habits stick.

EnviroCentre  the rogue ginger zero waste and plastic free blog logo 01 pfj logo banner large orig

Event Date Wednesday 24 July, 6:15pm
Event End Date Wednesday 24 July, 7:45pm
Location Altona Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

Celebrate your city and its architecture. Join us for free guided tours at the 12th annual Open House Melbourne as we explore the pages of Williamstown Library, recognised as one of the '1001 libraries to see before you die'. 30 minute tours on Saturday 27 July, 10.30am and 11.30am and  Sunday 28 July, 2.30pm and 3.30pm.

Event Date Saturday 27 July, 10:30am
Event End Date Sunday 28 July, 4:00pm
Location Williamstown Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

For all unpublished writers of fiction, non-fiction and memoir.

Event Date Saturday 27 July, 1:30pm
Event End Date Saturday 27 July, 3:30pm
Location Altona North Community Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

A special storytime to celebrate Aboriginal Children's Day which will immerse children in indigenous culture through storytelling and art.
Ages: 3 to 6
Aboriginal childrens day logo

 

Event Date Sunday 4 August, 2:30pm
Event End Date Sunday 4 August, 3:10pm
Location Williamstown Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

Is your device confusing you?

Don’t put up with half-hearted help from your family, come to us and have your tech questions answered by our friendly team.

Event Date Wednesday 7 August, 9:30am
Event End Date Wednesday 7 August, 12:00pm
Location Altona North Community Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you love books and talking about books? This session is all about the books you love, hate and are challenged by. Share your ideas and stories.

Event Date Wednesday 7 August, 10:30am
Event End Date Wednesday 7 August, 11:30am
Location Altona Library